Hate – The Destroyer of Dreams

Posted on Updated on

Below the electromagnetic field is the field called “hate”. Your parents enforced their hate of themselves into you subtly; overt or covertly to get rid of it, their own self-hate, and this resulted in you enforcing that hate onto your family, which is the sole destroyer of your dreams!

All your conflict with your partner is built on hate. All your conflicts, stem from the hate within yourself! As the Jews say “The Sins of the father visit the son!” They didn’t define “The sins of the father”, which is HATE.

The basis of Evil comes out of hate! Hate destroys the Ether, destroys everything! The Me (which is a created entity is Ego/alter ego), which is Hate, and destroys You, “The I”.

In your healings you must embrace the hate. The hate is the most powerful energy to destroy an individual’s dreams and potential!

Once you expose this, you will achieve spectacular results in your healing. Johnny Cash’s song “I was born in a wheel of fire”. Burn, burn, burn! The wheel of fire is hate!

As it is in the case of Lucifer, he hated himself for his creation and the only way he thought he could get rid of it, was to put it in other people. Hence the word projection.

Most of your issues stem from the hate your closest family members projected into you!

This had a massive destabilization on your cosmic powers! – Conversations with an Alchemist

6 thoughts on “Hate – The Destroyer of Dreams

    mildalove said:
    April 9, 2016 at 7:53 PM

    To embrace hate.. how would you describe this? Is acknowledging the hate just a part of embracing?

    Like

      Arno Pienaar said:
      April 17, 2016 at 1:52 PM

      Yes, to see how it operated and was projected into you and to realize it is not from you, then it can and must only go back to its origin!

      Liked by 1 person

        misha henning said:
        May 9, 2016 at 5:22 AM

        I am not sure if you will get this post.
        this is my first time here
        I have been reading your articles today and it led me here. the other articles i read was like I am reading my own writing and it felt like Gold!

        I was soaring and felt ecstatic and ….I could not stop and made me shift in to another vibration. Then I am here and feel really sick in my stomach. i am not sure what is happening to me. I feel much like Lucifer when I am in trance meditating. ….
        Will you please respond or send me the link of your teacher that i can get in touch with.
        I go in and out of the matrix and try to unplug myself and have had really bad results as going to the edge and ….I cant explain here in writing. I really love to talk to you .
        please contact me. here is my email: henningmisha@aol.com

        Liked by 1 person

        Arno Pienaar said:
        May 9, 2016 at 5:44 AM

        Check you Email Misha.

        Like

    misha henning said:
    May 9, 2016 at 6:37 AM

    Did you get my email response?

    Like

    ysengraine said:
    May 29, 2016 at 9:20 AM

    Bonjour Arno,
    Oui, you are spot on!
    And, reading this, like Misha, I do feel sick (tightness in my solar plexus).
    Guilt is also quite powerful and destructive. A tool and/or consequence of hate…?
    Amicalement.

    Like

Leave a Reply

